Kontakta någon av våra medarbetare

Thomas Johansson

Affärsområdeschef Energi & Industri Väst

Falkenbergsgatan 3, 412 85 Göteborg

+46722042086

thomas.x.johansson@granitor.se

Daniel Ihlis

Affärsområdeschef Samhällsbyggnad

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46761098700

daniel.ihlis@granitor.se

Henric Mellbin

Affärsområdeschef Industri

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46727316263

henric.mellbin@granitor.se

Sofia Norrlinder

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46709997655

sofia.norrlinder@granitor.se

Camilla Hjalmarsson

Ekonomichef

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46703881099

Camilla.Hjalmarsson@granitor.se

Ann Schmidt

Kommunikationschef

Falkenbergsgatan 3, 412 85 Göteborg

+46706625850

ann.schmidt@granitor.se