Contact on of our specialists

Contacts persons

Hans-Olof Larsson

Head of Sales & Project execution

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46738089748

hans-olof.larsson@granitor.se

Mats Lundh

Sales Manager Nordic

Ståthögavägen 48, 602 23 Norrköping

+46703367347

mats.lundh@granitor.se

Piotr Berliński

Sales Manager Poland/East Europe

Budowlanych 68B, 80-298 Gdansk

+48513130256

piotr.berlinski@granitor.pl

Henrik Hjelm

Sales Manager Maintenance

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46722290257

henrik.hjelm@granitor.se

Patrik Ryström

Sales Nordic

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46722380298

patrik.rystrom@granitor.se

Daniel Kylefalk

Sales Nordic

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46702050886

daniel.kylefalk@granitor.se

Tomasz Machowski

Sales Poland/East Europe/North West Europe

Hoffmana 4, 86-140 Gródek

+48539326014

tomasz.machowski@granitor.pl

Jerzy Cywiński

Sales Poland/East Europe

Hoffmana 4, 86-140 Gródek

+48570360303

jerzy.cywinski@granitor.pl

Anders Bryngelson

Operations Manager

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46722430892

anders.bryngelson@granitor.se