Contact one of our co-workers

Joel Lybert

Verkställande direktör

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46706569014

joel.lybert@granitor.se

Carolina Hemmingsson

HR Manager Granitor Systems AB

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46736444838

carolina.hemmingsson@granitor.se

Mårten Sjöwall

COO

Lagergrens gata 4, 652 14 Karlstad

+46701801244

marten.sjowall@granitor.se

Åsa Hansson

Avdelningschef

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46707462175

asa.hansson@granitor.se

Paulina Palén Olofsson

Marketing and Communication

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46705839263

paulina.p.olofsson@granitor.se

Thomas Svensson

Divisionschef

Nohabgatan 11 M, 461 53 Trollhättan

+46701801330

thomas.svensson@granitor.se

Magnus Jensen

Head of Sales

Lunnagårdsgatan 4, 431 90 Mölndal

+46733351650

magnus.jensen@granitor.se

Erik Widing

Divisionschef

Lagergrens gata 4, 652 14 Karlstad

+46730285603

erik.widing@granitor.se

Magnus Emanuelsson

Division Manager

Nohabgatan 11 M, 461 53 Trollhättan

+46701801333

magnus.emanuelsson@granitor.se

Michael Sundvik

Head EPC Division

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46730674237

michael.sundvik@granitor.se